Replay: OEMS Mobile Features - Enfusion

This site uses cookies to improve your experience.
We’ll assume you’re okay with this, but you can opt out if you wish.

Webinar

OEMS Mobile Features

December 9 & 10

Share

Copy

Event Details

Date & Time

Thursday, December 9:

8:00 AM EST | 1:00 PM GMT

5:00 PM PST

 

Friday, December 10:

9:00 AM HKT

Location

Virtual

Learn in just 30 minutes how the latest mobile capabilities of Enfusion’s market-leading OEMS may meet your needs. Create, edit, monitor, and cancel orders and send them to market – all from your mobile device. 

To access the video, enter the password you were provided or request access via the form below.

OEMS Mobile

Unlock the video here.

To watch the video above, please complete the password request form on this page.
Enter your details below.

Mobile trading simplified with Enfusion.

The world of work is less tethered to the desktop and corporate office than ever before—why shouldn’t the same be true for trading?

Watch the video to learn more about how the latest mobile capabilities of Enfusion’s market-leading OEMS may meet your needs.

We will demonstrate the ability to monitor, trade, and execute orders on the go across equities, indices, and futures.

Learn in just 30 minutes how to:

  • Create orders and send them to market
  • Run pre-trade compliance
  • Edit, monitor, and cancel orders
  • Add and unwind positions easily
  • Move between desktop and mobile
  • Request user permissions to be enabled if you are already an Enfusion client

Speakers

Jonathan Gertig

Executive Director, Web and Mobile Product

Enfusion

Jeremy Skaling

Director of Strategic Marketing

Enfusion

Gain a clear advantage.

Talk to Us